Locale and Chapter Name

Adel - Colonial Governors
Ailey - General Richard Montgomery
Albany - Pierre Robert
Athens - Bartram Trail
Atlanta - James Edward Oglethorpe
Augusta - George Walton
Columbus - Columbus
Dalton - Keetoowah
Dunwoody - Doctor John Woodson
Hinesville Saint John's Parish
Macon Major William Horton
Roswell - Dr. Andrew Turnbull
Statesboro - Saint Philip's Parish
Valdosta - Valdosta


The Georgia State Society is made up of fourteen chapters located across the state. In addition to the State Assembly held each February, chapters hold local meetings and work on projects during the year.